Organigramma

Dirigente e collaboratori


 Dirigente scolastico

Prof.ssa Anna Messinese

messinese.a@isisambrosoli.it

 


 

Collaboratori
Prof. Claudio Cigognetti
cigognetti.c@isisambrosoli.it

Prof.ssa Luciana Vittoria
vittoria.l@isisambrosoli.it


Fiduciario
corso istruzione per adulti
Prof.ssa Monica Palermo
palermo.m@isisambrosoli.it

 

Responsabili di plesso
via delle Alzavole, 25

Prof. Massimo Esposito
esposito.m@isisambrosoli.it

Prof. Luca Kocci
kocci.l@isisambrosoli.it

 

Via Romolo Trinchieri, 49

Prof. Nicola Teodori

teodori.n@isisambrosoli.it

Prof. Stefano Di Silvio

disilvio.s@isisambrosoli.it


Segreteria

DSGA:

Paolo Fernando Leo
leo.pf@isisambrosoli.it

Contabilità:

Ernestina Giovannelli
giovannelli.e@isisambrosoli.it

Ufficio del Personale:

Palmira Orazi
orazi.p@isisambrosoli.it

Flora Marinò
marino.f@isisambrosoli.it

 

Ufficio Didattica:

Claudio Panella
panella.c@isisambrosoli.it

Vincenzo Panetta
panetta.v@isisambrosoli.it

Pasquale Monteleone
moteleone.p@isisambrosoli.it

Assistenti Tecnici:

Angela Margani
margani.a@isisambrosoli.it

Antonella Vincenti
vincenti.a@isisambrosoli.it

Domenico Borgioni
borgioni.d@isisambrosoli.it

Eduardo Di Maggio
dimaggio.e@isisambrosoli.it

Paolo Bonetti
bonetti.p@isisambrosoli.it